Faculty of Arts

Faculty of Commerce

Faculty of Science

Faculty of Engineering

Faculty of Social Science

Faculty of Natural Resources

Faculty of Management

Faculty of Computer Application

Faculty of Law

 Faculty of Life Science

Last Updated on

13 August 2017

Contact Details

Administrative Building,
Near Hospital Road, Darripara,
Ambikapur, Sarguja (C.G.)
Phone: - (07774),222790,
Fax: - (07774) 222791,
Email: -  registrarsua@yahoo.co.in