• 1

    Description slide 1

  • 2

    Description slide 2

  • 3

    Description slide 3

  • 4

    Description slide 4

  • 5

    Description slide 5

  • 6

    Description slide 6

  • 7

    Description slide 7

  • 8

    Description slide 8



Shri Balram Das Tandon 
Shri T.C. Mahawar
Vice Chancellor & Commissioner
Surguja Division
ABOUT UNIVERSITY                                              

SARGUJA UNIVERSITY is established and incorporated by Chhattisgarh Vishwavidyalaya Adhiniyam No. 18 of  2008 on September 2nd, 2008. The territorial jurisdiction of the University extends to the entire Sarguja Division comprising of five revenue districts. This Consist of Korea, Surguja, Jashpur, Surajpur and Balrampur. The University was established to serve the society through dissemination of knowledge in all the disciplines. 

  Advertisement for the post of Vice-Chancellor Sarguja Vishwavidyalaya, Ambikapur

  Agreement between Sarguja University, Ambikapur, Chhattisgarh and Spoken Tutorial Project, IIT Bombay  


   Income tax declaration  salary declaration form